Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

144 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 144  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Waterford, MI
  • Bought it for myself.

  • Bought it for myself as I like dried fruit. I got it because it had a good variety of different fruits.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mt Ayr,IA
  • Fruit Lover's Assortment

  • It is very appealing to the customer. Nice assortment and attractive.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • machesney park, IL
  • disappointing

  • Disappointed, the fruit was dried out, not really tasty like the ones we had last year. Sorry!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sandi, 
  • Converse, TX
  • A little dry

  • The fruit was a little dry. I was disappointed as I love dried dates and they just didn't make the cut.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Yoli Borquez, 
  • Mesa AZ
  • Perfect Gift

  • Our family and friends found the fruit tray very delicious with a tasty flavor in every bite what a treat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: don, 
  • St George ut
  • great

  • taste good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ellenton, FL
  • Excellent Discovery

  • The Harvest Fruit Tray is a delicious presentation of tasty treats. It is also a healthy compromise to sugared snacks and it's great for all ages. I often give it for gifts too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Toms river, NJ
  • one of our favorites

  • This tray is my granddaughter's favorite, so happy I received it in time to deliver it for Christmas. We really enjoyed it together.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Crystal Stockert, 
  • Mandan, ND
  • not that great

  • The only thing I liked was the dates & prunes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: tim, 
  • Trufant. MI
  • yuck

  • not at all what i expected, surely not worth the price i paid for it, get allot fresher quality dried fruit from your local grocery store....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Henderson, NV
  • Great

  • Love the dried fruit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • South Gate, CA
  • Larger Tray for Price

  • The fruit was great, however for the price I strongly believe the tray should be larger.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Helen LaFume'e, 
  • Groton CT.
  • WOW

  • Ate way too many to fast lol they were moist and delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: ALNA, 
  • YPSILANTI,MI
  • EXCELLENT

  • LOVE THE FRUIT TRAY
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: August 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Paula Garlock, 
  • Niagara Falls, NY
  • DIsappointed

  • Over all, the fruit was ok. However the peaches tasted spoiled and the prunes had no flavor at all. I am glad I didn't serve them to guests.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: T McDonald, 
  • California City, Ca
  • Yummy

  • I'm enjoying these so much.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Garden valley, id
  • not worth the price

  • Peaches were so leather like one could hardly chew them. Small tray not worth $$.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • NJ
  • Not worth it

  • I love dried fruit this was not IT!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: rd, 
  • Chardon, OH
  • delicious!

  • Perfectly dried and tasted great. Wish there were more of it though.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Suffolk
  • ok

  • No one ate any but me, and I only liked a couple of the items. Sorry
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 144  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

EMAIL SIGN-UP Receive exclusive offers and new product announcements from SwissColony.com 
  Sign Up

GIFTS OF PERFECT TASTE®

Security Seals