Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

317 Reviews



  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dolton, IL
  • a great find

  • Family enjoyed the ham and still looking for the left overs. Will need to purchase a bigger one next time around.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ellen, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Excellent

  • Very Good and tasty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Clinton Township, MI
  • Nice Ham

  • Just enough for a family of 3 or 4, nice flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • delicious

  • Best tasting ham ever. Not salty but slightly sweet Yummy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: George Slavick, 
  • Monongahala Pa
  • not worth theprice

  • Wen we followed directions to heat ham it came out dry an parts wee hard. Only about half of the ham was usable. If I knew I could send t back for a refund I would have sent it back. ended up throwing it into trash
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: john f. macklin, 
  • buzzards bay, ma
  • good value for the money

  • the only problem was that the ham was not cut all the way through. this caused some waste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Irma, 
  • Flint
  • Yum

  • Just perfect for a family of 3 with leftovers!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Charlottesville, Va
  • not worth the price

  • the ham was very fatty and small, will never order this again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Independence, IA
  • Great Ham

  • The spiral cut boneless was wonderful. The flavor was fantastic either hot or cold. Worth the money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: suzanne walz, 
  • new york ny
  • a great find

  • very tasty and it takes minutes to heat it uo
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bakersfield, CA
  • Ask for an item

  • It was a great find and very easy to cook.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St Albans, NY
  • Great Item

  • This is the best ham I have ever eaten. My family loves this ham, it is well seasoned, sweet, and just the best.I would recommend this to everyone. Getting ready to order another one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Larry Bishop, 
  • St. Peters, Mo
  • Best Ham

  • My family and I concur on this the best tasting ham we have ever tasted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • north platte, ne
  • REALLY GOOD

  • HAM HAD A REALLY GREAT FLAVOR
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Chuck T., 
  • Kalama, WA
  • Absolutely Delicious

  • We received this ham as a Christmas gift. It was the best tasting ham we have had in years. Not too salty, not too sweet with delicious flavor. We are ordering more for ourselves!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Annia, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • Not Worth

  • The ham was burned. "Not Worth the Price"
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: yolanda, 
  • los angeles, calif.
  • A Great find

  • The ham was very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • brandon, ms
  • too sweet/too expensive

  • It was ok. Personally, it was too sweet for my liking. I prefer more of a smoked flavor. Also too expensive for a small ham.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: BARBARA FLORES, 
  • Duncanville, Tx.
  • GREAT HAM

  • Will buy one every year. My family really enjoyed it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Victoria,TX
  • The Best

  • This is one of the best tasting hams we have ever eaten. And already sliced, so easy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

EMAIL SIGN-UP Receive exclusive offers and new product announcements from SwissColony.com 
  Sign Up

GIFTS OF PERFECT TASTE®

Security Seals