Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

363 Reviews



  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: robert cataloni, 
  • winslow, maine
  • very worth the money

  • my neighbor does not like ham, but she tasted your ham and told me we need another. so for easter I am going to order a third ham, it was great , the flover cannot be beat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dixie, 
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Too sweet

  • Tough skin and way too sweet. It appeared the ham was old. It was like eating pure brown sugar.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Arp, TX
  • Not Good

  • When we took the ham out of the oven the whole ham was dark on half and the other half didn't taste good like it might be spoiled. Couldn't eat it and so glad we had the other ham or our Christmas dinner would have been ruined. This has never happened before. We really enjoy all the food we have received from Swiss Colony. Just didn't understand this happening.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Bobby, 
  • Saltsburg,PA
  • TENDER & DELICIOUS

  • The Boneless Spiral Sliced Ham was very tender and a very delicious ham.Well liked!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sami, 
  • GA
  • Good Ham

  • This is a nice ham. Everyone enjoyed it and commented on how good it was. Easy to fix, but don't over cook it! This is a "heat and eat" ham. I will be ordering another one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Loretta, 
  • Canton,Ill
  • small for the price

  • Had good flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Michelle bowyer, 
  • Mekinock, nd
  • Not very good

  • We warmed up this ham and it was awful, I would not perchase this again especially the price I had to pay for it, just awful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Clovis, CA
  • Not worth the price

  • Quality of the ham was not good enough for dinner as it contained many "dark" spots. However, the flavor was delicious and I used it for breakfast
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • minneapolis,mn
  • not worth the price

  • Very small, came late
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • leesburg, va
  • Sweet, filling and delicious

  • Very tasty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carolyn Baker, 
  • Greenville, N.C.
  • Ham was spoiled

  • The ham was not sent in dry ice package. When I opened it, the ham was dark brown and smelled horrible. Will never order another one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • El Dorado, AR
  • Wonderful

  • This spiral fully-cooked ham is just what I expected and more. It arrived in attractive packaging for my Christmas list recipients. Everyone contacted me about how much they liked my gift and how good it tasted. I even ordered one for myself.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phila, Pa
  • Not worth the price

  • I was so disappointed!!!! The ham was dry. It was not fresh at all and the taste was awful, no one enjoyed it. I have purchased hams from Swiss Colony before and they were great, but not this one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Jennifer Wager, 
  • Pittsfield mass
  • Horrible

  • Not worth the price it tasted rotten
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Frances Anderson, 
  • Ruskin,Forida
  • wonderful

  • I used the ham for a family get together. It was so nice and juicy and very tasty. will be buying another one soon
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rockland, PA
  • THE BEST!!!!

  • This was in the middle of our Christmas dinner table and it's as delicious as it looks and am so glad we got it!!! Our guests loved it and wanted to know where we got it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Whiting New Jersey
  • Great find

  • Excellent taste! Everyone At dinner commented on how good it tasted!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Las Vegas, Nv
  • Disappointing

  • I have order this ham before and it was excellent; this particular one arrived dried out like it had been frozen away too long or was just old. I have ordered this year after year and was delighted. not this time!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Trisha Gossett, 
  • Freeburg
  • Will Not Order this item again.

  • This Spiral Ham was too Sweet. We did Not like the Taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: William Peterson, 
  • Call, TX
  • great

  • tasty but a little dry
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

EMAIL SIGN-UP Receive exclusive offers and new product announcements from SwissColony.com 
  Sign Up

GIFTS OF PERFECT TASTE®

Security Seals