Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

327 Reviews



  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kimberley Mitchell, 
  • Sebring Florida
  • great value

  • I bought this ham for thanksgiving dinner it was for two, I made several dinners after it very good value.Great tasting
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • North Carolina
  • Little pricey for the size, but very tastety.

  • Knowing that the price of pork has sky rocketed. The price is a little much for the size, but it was good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • louisville,ky
  • very expensive/but very good

  • too expensive, would not order again. flavor was very good, very easy to cook
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lady T, 
  • Selma, AL
  • love it

  • the ham was so good every one enjoyed it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New Carlisle, Ohio
  • Smaller than I thought.

  • Small and had little flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Alice, 
  • Jackson,NJ
  • The Best

  • This ham is awespome
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Somersworth,NH
  • best ham ever

  • I never got my ham,but that's because,I had am emergency, bit asked my neighbors to have it delivered, long story short.it wasn't fed ex fault ,it was my landlords for having the wrong number in the box to open the door.I was very pissed!!! But got that straighten out when I got home.I feel bad for the fed ex guy,hope he didn't loose his job over my landlords mistake.when I got home I ordered another ham,my kid is now enjoying it in the hospital ,thank you so,so,so much.we all love your ham.even the spiral one we order last year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Charletha, 
  • Killeen, TX
  • Price is a little high.

  • Perfect size for 2 people. Great tasting.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Not what I expected

  • For the most part, the ham was tasty however I was not pleased on how it was sliced. I was expecting a fully sliced ham but it was not and I have limited use of my hands and had difficulty separating each piece without butchering. In that regard I was totally unsatisfied.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • columbia, PA
  • an excellent choice

  • I ordered this item for our Christmas 2013 party. It was a hit! So simple and delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dolton, IL
  • a great find

  • Family enjoyed the ham and still looking for the left overs. Will need to purchase a bigger one next time around.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ellen, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Excellent

  • Very Good and tasty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Clinton Township, MI
  • Nice Ham

  • Just enough for a family of 3 or 4, nice flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • delicious

  • Best tasting ham ever. Not salty but slightly sweet Yummy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: George Slavick, 
  • Monongahala Pa
  • not worth theprice

  • Wen we followed directions to heat ham it came out dry an parts wee hard. Only about half of the ham was usable. If I knew I could send t back for a refund I would have sent it back. ended up throwing it into trash
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: john f. macklin, 
  • buzzards bay, ma
  • good value for the money

  • the only problem was that the ham was not cut all the way through. this caused some waste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Irma, 
  • Flint
  • Yum

  • Just perfect for a family of 3 with leftovers!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Charlottesville, Va
  • not worth the price

  • the ham was very fatty and small, will never order this again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Independence, IA
  • Great Ham

  • The spiral cut boneless was wonderful. The flavor was fantastic either hot or cold. Worth the money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: suzanne walz, 
  • new york ny
  • a great find

  • very tasty and it takes minutes to heat it uo
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

EMAIL SIGN-UP Receive exclusive offers and new product announcements from SwissColony.com 
  Sign Up

GIFTS OF PERFECT TASTE®

Security Seals