Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

308 Reviews



  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: suzanne walz, 
  • new york ny
  • a great find

  • very tasty and it takes minutes to heat it uo
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bakersfield, CA
  • Ask for an item

  • It was a great find and very easy to cook.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St Albans, NY
  • Great Item

  • This is the best ham I have ever eaten. My family loves this ham, it is well seasoned, sweet, and just the best.I would recommend this to everyone. Getting ready to order another one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Larry Bishop, 
  • St. Peters, Mo
  • Best Ham

  • My family and I concur on this the best tasting ham we have ever tasted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • north platte, ne
  • REALLY GOOD

  • HAM HAD A REALLY GREAT FLAVOR
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Chuck T., 
  • Kalama, WA
  • Absolutely Delicious

  • We received this ham as a Christmas gift. It was the best tasting ham we have had in years. Not too salty, not too sweet with delicious flavor. We are ordering more for ourselves!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Annia, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • Not Worth

  • The ham was burned. "Not Worth the Price"
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: yolanda, 
  • los angeles, calif.
  • A Great find

  • The ham was very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • brandon, ms
  • too sweet/too expensive

  • It was ok. Personally, it was too sweet for my liking. I prefer more of a smoked flavor. Also too expensive for a small ham.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: BARBARA FLORES, 
  • Duncanville, Tx.
  • GREAT HAM

  • Will buy one every year. My family really enjoyed it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Victoria,TX
  • The Best

  • This is one of the best tasting hams we have ever eaten. And already sliced, so easy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • chicago, IL
  • Great for the price!

  • This spiral ham is very good and I will order it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nancy Schlott, 
  • Newark, DE
  • Delicious ham!

  • The ham was a highlight of our holiday meal! Taste was superb!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sharon A. Nason, 
  • Littleton, CO
  • Best Ham Ever

  • This was the first time I ordered a ham from Swiss Colony. It was certainly worth the price. The flavor was terrific and the meat was so very tender. My family all commented on how tasty it was.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Roxanne Ambridge, 
  • Gloversville, NY
  • Dry and overpriced

  • Of the 2 hams I purchased this one was terrible...I was upset to have it for Christmas dinner and very glad that I also had a 20 LB turkey as a back up plan. On the other hand the ham with the bone in was very moist and tasty. I should have served that one instead.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: debbie russell, 
  • fall river, ma
  • good price

  • it was really good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tracy, 
  • Shepherd, Texas
  • OverPriced; but Great Taste

  • I bought two of these large hams (last minute and paid expedited shipping charges) to feed eleven adults at Christmas. The look, quality and taste was great and exceeded my expectations as well as the ease of preparation. The hams are pre-cooked and looked very nice, not fatty. Along with a 20 lb. Turkey we had some leftover ham. I received all compliments on the taste. I would add that for the size of each ham, although really good, I believe the price is high by about $15-$20 for each of the large hams (this is without the added expense of the shipping). Due to the price only I would not order again. However if the price comes down I would order for every holiday/special meals as my family and friends love baked ham. Two thumbs up for taste, thumbs down for price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tisha, 
  • Sacramento, Ca
  • Not worth price

  • Smallest driest thing ever. Not what I expected for the price. It was the the size of a softball.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Baton Rouge, La.
  • A Great Find

  • Very pleased with Ham and will order again in the future.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Poinciana, Fl
  • Great buy and flavor

  • 1st year for buying. Liked the bone in ham better I got last year. Would by this one again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

EMAIL SIGN-UP Receive exclusive offers and new product announcements from SwissColony.com 
  Sign Up

GIFTS OF PERFECT TASTE®

Security Seals