Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

373 Reviews



  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Allis
  • Great product, a little high priced

  • Love this ham and order it for three holiday events. It is exceptionally good. Only drawback is the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2015
  • Reviewer: Cassondra Armstrong, 
  • Springfield, Ohio
  • Not worth the price

  • I was highly disappointed in this ham. We made it for Easter dinner. Followed the directions to a T and it was HORRIBLE. The appearance didn't even look appealing. There is still a whole ham left and I had my whole family over for dinner.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Warwick,Rhode Island
  • Very nice ham

  • The ham was delicious,very easy to cook.The glaze was just right for me.Only problem I saw was the spiral cut was.....guess best way to put it was uneven.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sidney, OH
  • Very good

  • One of the best spiral hams I've ever had. Comparable to ones I've bought from specialty stores and much less expensive.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: russell mcmullen, 
  • columbia louisiana
  • bone sprial ham

  • they don't get any better tasting than this
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 04, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dorothy Resnick, 
  • Las Vegas NV 89108
  • Boneless Spiral Ham

  • It has an excellent taste and it is worth the money
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Corona, NY
  • great find

  • So tasty, just heat and serve. would buy again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: Erica , 
  • Rio Linda , Ca
  • GREAT

  • THIS WAS GREAT , THERE IS TWO IN OUR HOUSE , I WOULD SUGGEST TO FREEZE HALF , IT WAS SO BIG , WE ATE ON HALF OF IT FOR A WEEK , AND MOST ALL THE FAVOR WAS GREAT . BEST HAM I HAVE EVER TASTED BIG BANG FOR YOUR BUCK
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: robert cataloni, 
  • winslow, maine
  • very worth the money

  • my neighbor does not like ham, but she tasted your ham and told me we need another. so for easter I am going to order a third ham, it was great , the flover cannot be beat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dixie, 
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Too sweet

  • Tough skin and way too sweet. It appeared the ham was old. It was like eating pure brown sugar.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Arp, TX
  • Not Good

  • When we took the ham out of the oven the whole ham was dark on half and the other half didn't taste good like it might be spoiled. Couldn't eat it and so glad we had the other ham or our Christmas dinner would have been ruined. This has never happened before. We really enjoy all the food we have received from Swiss Colony. Just didn't understand this happening.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Bobby, 
  • Saltsburg,PA
  • TENDER & DELICIOUS

  • The Boneless Spiral Sliced Ham was very tender and a very delicious ham.Well liked!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sami, 
  • GA
  • Good Ham

  • This is a nice ham. Everyone enjoyed it and commented on how good it was. Easy to fix, but don't over cook it! This is a "heat and eat" ham. I will be ordering another one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Loretta, 
  • Canton,Ill
  • small for the price

  • Had good flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Michelle bowyer, 
  • Mekinock, nd
  • Not very good

  • We warmed up this ham and it was awful, I would not perchase this again especially the price I had to pay for it, just awful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Clovis, CA
  • Not worth the price

  • Quality of the ham was not good enough for dinner as it contained many "dark" spots. However, the flavor was delicious and I used it for breakfast
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • minneapolis,mn
  • not worth the price

  • Very small, came late
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • leesburg, va
  • Sweet, filling and delicious

  • Very tasty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carolyn Baker, 
  • Greenville, N.C.
  • Ham was spoiled

  • The ham was not sent in dry ice package. When I opened it, the ham was dark brown and smelled horrible. Will never order another one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • El Dorado, AR
  • Wonderful

  • This spiral fully-cooked ham is just what I expected and more. It arrived in attractive packaging for my Christmas list recipients. Everyone contacted me about how much they liked my gift and how good it tasted. I even ordered one for myself.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

EMAIL SIGN-UP Receive exclusive offers and new product announcements from SwissColony.com 
  Sign Up

GIFTS OF PERFECT TASTE®

Security Seals