Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

749 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 749  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Wonderful

  • Perfect little morsels, yummy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2015
  • Reviewer: allen, 
  • new caney,tx
  • not worth the price

  • taste bad
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dean Westerfield, 
  • Salt Lake City , UT
  • Baklava

  • A very delicious Greek treat. It is so delicious I have a hard time resisting to eat all of it at once.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2015
  • Reviewer: Melanie, 
  • bear lake mi
  • Not worth the price

  • We did not like the taste of these at all... bad "aftertaste", most likely due to the filling. Crust was not very flakey, either.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Bobi, 
  • Owensville, MO
  • Very fresh

  • I sent these to my Son as just a random surprise gift. He loves them. Said they are fresh and very rich. He said he would love to get them again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Michael , 
  • massapequa ny
  • not worth the price

  • Sorry to me not worth the price but they were very very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2015
  • Reviewer: K. Scott, 
  • Danville, VA
  • A Great Find

  • This is a great Baklava. Perfect for a gift or for family event.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: Theresa Kilgallon, 
  • Toccoa ga
  • Pretty good

  • The baklava was really good. I enjoyed them. Would recommend them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Paulden, AZ
  • Wonderful, but small

  • I love these. Fresh and tasty. They are small, but I will buy them again. PRICEY for the size.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Jan Choate, 
  • Modesto, CA
  • Perfect

  • Perfect size for snack time or anytime. Natural goodness of nuts and honey in a flaky pastry for a special moment.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 25, 2015
  • Reviewer: Marsha Arkebauer, 
  • Oconee, IL
  • Not worth the price

  • None of us who have tried them - have liked them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2015
  • Reviewer: Tracy, 
  • Dows, Iowa
  • Awesome

  • This was absolutely delicious!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2015
  • Reviewer: Peggy, 
  • Livonia NY
  • Disappointed

  • Kind of dry. Not much flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rio Rancho, NM
  • Delicious!

  • So light and delicate!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Joyce herrick , 
  • greenwood,sc
  • stale

  • I will not buy this product again cause it tasted stale and not worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Barb Gaines, 
  • Grand Blanc, MI
  • Great

  • GREAT!!!! Only lasted 2 days and I'm on a diet!! Guess I cheated. Oh Well!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Julie Evans, 
  • Madison, WI
  • Exquisit

  • Swiss Colony always puts out the best quality in everything they make! This is NO EXCEPTION! Rich & scrumptious as you can get! Every bite is worth savoring!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Karen hallenbeck, 
  • Hyde park. Ny
  • Stale

  • This came much later than I needed it and was stale
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth Rock, 
  • New Bedford, MA
  • SMALL Box

  • Delicious but very small portions
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Laurie Gronbeck , 
  • S.Grafton MA
  • Well worth the money

  • Enjoyed the flakey layers with the sweet honey and delicious walnuts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 749  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

EMAIL SIGN-UP Receive exclusive offers and new product announcements from SwissColony.com 
  Sign Up

GIFTS OF PERFECT TASTE®

Security Seals