Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

633 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 633  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sabrina, 
  • Picayune,MS
  • Great stuff, but expensive

  • Taste great and is one of my favorite treats. Price is a little pricey.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: ellen, 
  • palm Desert, ca
  • baklava

  • I ate them before I could give them to host-- very good!!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: ruby cline, 
  • ripley Oklahoma
  • delicious

  • They are way better than they look. Taste great just the right size for the sweet tooth you get on occation. Highly recommend them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • FRANKFORT, KY
  • GREAT PRODUCT

  • THE QUALITY AND TASTE OF THE BAKLAVA WAS GREAT. GOING TO BUY MORE
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Steven Klasz, 
  • Lanham, Md
  • Well Met!

  • Exactly what I expected - fun food - made with great ingredients!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Yummy!

  • I really had my doubts about ordering these-i'm used to homemade from my childhood. But this baklava was every bit as good as what i grew up with, very fresh too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jeffersonville,In
  • worth the price

  • It was very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: JL, 
  • Largo, FL
  • I liked it alot

  • It wasn't as sweet as the usual baklava that you buy. It didn't hurt my teeth with sweetness.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: marianne feller, 
  • colonia, nj 07067
  • worth the price

  • they a great find in the catalog, the only problem i had was they were all stuck in rows together, i thought they would come in individual wrappings, other than that they are terrific
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Susan Bassett, 
  • Brighton, MA
  • ex

  • this is so very, very good. Melts with the honey in your mouth. Enjoyed every single bite.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Laura Smith, 
  • North Augusta, SC
  • VERY good

  • the baklava was very good. i was a little leary of ordering, but was pleasantly surprised! :-)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: spooky, 
  • waco, texas
  • not worth the price

  • There is not too much flavor and they are too sweet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Trudy Grilho, 
  • Honolulu, HI
  • Sweet and delicous

  • Love the fact that they are already cut into little bits, easy to separate. Just the right size for a touch of sweetness as a desert. Everyone love it. Will reorder!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Diego, CA
  • Taste great

  • love this Baklava
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: terry, 
  • Saint Augustine
  • great find

  • as always tasty...but this time a little too much honey made it very "wet" but still delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gregory Broyles, 
  • San Francisco, Ca
  • Exceptional

  • Having traveled to Istanbul in January and falling in love with baklava I have been searching for any source where it is done right! Imagine my pleasant surprise when I received this and it was OUTSTANDING!!! Baklava being so rich, the portion sizes are perfect and I was able to share with my co workers yet still satiate my craving...until I order another. Taking one with me when I visit family next month!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: E. Thompson, 
  • New York
  • Loved Every Morsel!

  • I treated myself to this. It was definitely worth it!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Montgomery
  • Great taste

  • Great taste,and seemed fresh. Like very much.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Betty-Ann Jackson, 
  • Clarksvile Tn
  • Delicious

  • Enjoyed every "little" ones.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bridgeport, MI
  • Terriffic Buy both Taste & Price!

  • I bought 2 3# boxes and was extremely happy. Moist, Flaky and Great Mouth Feel. Great individual bite sizes and I will be sure to buy plenty more!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 633  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

EMAIL SIGN-UP Receive exclusive offers and new product announcements from SwissColony.com 
  Sign Up

GIFTS OF PERFECT TASTE®

Security Seals