Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

719 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 719  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lydia, 
  • Ventura, Ca
  • delicious a great deal.

  • My son likes baklava. I purchased this little treat for him to enjoy. I ate some myself and it was delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Staten Island ny
  • Did not like it

  • The baklava were not very favorable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Joe, 
  • Ronkonkoma NY
  • Family Favorite

  • These are so good, fresh and just perfect for the holiday dessert table
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Denton NC.
  • GREAT BEST I EVER HAD

  • I have tried several others over the years and this one was the best ever. Shared it with a few good bakers and they all agreed it was SUPER .Thanks for the top of the line!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Marianna Zimmerman, 
  • Covington, LA
  • Disappointed

  • The taste was good but they were dry. I have eaten baklava before and are usually moist and delicious. Maybe they weren't fresh! A little disappointed!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Marcia Hamilton, 
  • Mt. Dora, FL
  • A rich treat

  • I gave a box of these to friends of mine and they loved them. The pieces are small, but very rich so they should last a while. The pastry was a bit sticky, but you can pop one of these right in your mouth or at most a two bite treat. I would order these again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: TinaLeAnn, 
  • Houston TX
  • Unbelievable

  • I was very surprised when I had a taste of Swiss Colony baklava! It was so fresh and absolutely fantastic. The memories of my grandmothers baklava came whirling back and I was hooked. I will buy extra next time!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • O'Fallon, IL
  • Delicious

  • I give them as gifts to family. They say that they are delicious and rich. Can only eat a couple a day.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sher'ron, 
  • Fairfield, AL
  • ON TIME!!!!

  • I received my order just in time for my party. They were fresh and very tasty. I was glad to receive your book because they are hard to find where I live. I will continue to order, now that I know where to find them!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • perrysburg, ohio
  • terrible

  • I want to ask for my money back. Not made with honey, but corn syrup. Tasted like gooey cardboard.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sharon Thompson, 
  • Rio Rancho, NM
  • Make it a tradition

  • This Baklava is just the best...moist, nutty, crisp. We have made it a Family Tradition to each have Baklava for Christmas Eve which connects us all about the same time across the nation. It is our special, personal link. Make it yours..connect your Family with a shared treat over the miles.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wumandee, WI
  • Excellent

  • Very Good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: lin sexton, 
  • tampa, fl
  • mouth watering

  • love love love
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pahrump, NV
  • Bite Size Sweetness

  • I've had Greek baklava before. This is close to it. It's tasty and rich so you don't need much to satisfy your sweet tooth. Just a small bite is all you need and it is cut small so is perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Unionville
  • Tasty

  • This is definitely an indulgence. Very good,fresh,flavorful!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: anita tuggle, 
  • atlanta, GA
  • Surprising treat

  • I got these for an after dinner treat but discovered them good for breakfast. Just heat them up in the microwave for a few seconds then eat with bacon and hot coffee. DELICIOUS!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fordland, MO
  • Like little bites of Heaven

  • This stuff is fantastic.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dallas, Tx
  • Old

  • tasted old
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • A great find

  • Baklava is one of my favorites.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Kayla P., 
  • Cody, WY
  • Ok, but not great

  • These baklava bites were the perfect size for a tea party. They were pretty dry and could have used more syrup and filling in them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 719  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

EMAIL SIGN-UP Receive exclusive offers and new product announcements from SwissColony.com 
  Sign Up

GIFTS OF PERFECT TASTE®

Security Seals