Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

646 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 646  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Donna, 
  • Oak Lawn, IL
  • If I could give a 0 star I would

  • These were the worst Baklava desserts I have ever had, there was no taste to them what so ever..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rita, 
  • Hialeah, Florida
  • Awesomeness

  • I love Baklava and this purchase was so fresh I just had to reorder again in a bigger size....lol
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: amelia Gorday, 
  • jacksonville, FL
  • I love Swiss Colony, but not this item.

  • I couldn't eat them because they were extremely sweet. I couldn't eat more than one or I would get sick. I love Swiss colony my mother order from here as a child and I loved everything! Just not this.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Audrey, 
  • Poinciana, FL
  • Always Delicious

  • I usually treat myself to these yearly. Don't have them in Florida!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Laura Martin, 
  • Weldon, Ca
  • Not Worth the Price

  • I am very disappointed in this product. I spent a lot of money for this gift and the quality of the Baklava was dry, hard and very hard to swallow. My Beloved mother had to return it to me and was so looking so forward to this decedent desert pastry. I would return it but it would cost me money!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Delray Beach, FL
  • Love it

  • This is one of the best treats that we get every Christmas. I love it and will always keep buying it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Danette, 
  • Wilmington, NC
  • good

  • I like baklava, but i would give these 5 stars if these were more layered, to me it seemed that there was more dough on the top and more honey/nuts on the bottom.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rosamond, ca
  • a great find

  • Yummy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ms Cielo Salamanca, 
  • North Bergen, NJ
  • The BEST mini Baklava

  • I always order these for Thanksgiving; they're so good I think I'll order for Christmas next year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kendra, 
  • Live Oak, FL
  • Almost like homemade

  • These were very tasty. But I didn't feel there was enough in the box for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Misty B, 
  • Nanticoke Pa 18634
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE

  • Way to Sweet.Very very dry.An left a bad taste in my mouth.WILL NEVER BUY AGAIN.Wish I could get my money back.😟
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jessica , 
  • ST Clair Shores, MI
  • just ok

  • I have loved this in previous years but it semed a bit dry this year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Evanston, WY
  • The Best!

  • Best Baklava ever!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sabrina, 
  • Picayune,MS
  • Great stuff, but expensive

  • Taste great and is one of my favorite treats. Price is a little pricey.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: ellen, 
  • palm Desert, ca
  • baklava

  • I ate them before I could give them to host-- very good!!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: ruby cline, 
  • ripley Oklahoma
  • delicious

  • They are way better than they look. Taste great just the right size for the sweet tooth you get on occation. Highly recommend them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • FRANKFORT, KY
  • GREAT PRODUCT

  • THE QUALITY AND TASTE OF THE BAKLAVA WAS GREAT. GOING TO BUY MORE
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Steven Klasz, 
  • Lanham, Md
  • Well Met!

  • Exactly what I expected - fun food - made with great ingredients!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Yummy!

  • I really had my doubts about ordering these-i'm used to homemade from my childhood. But this baklava was every bit as good as what i grew up with, very fresh too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jeffersonville,In
  • worth the price

  • It was very good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 646  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

EMAIL SIGN-UP Receive exclusive offers and new product announcements from SwissColony.com 
  Sign Up

GIFTS OF PERFECT TASTE®

Security Seals